About us

Goals and Tasks

1
Youth Policy

State control over compliance with legislation in the field of youth policy in order to ensure the implementation of tasks to support youth

2
Youth rights and freedom

Protect the rights and freedoms of young people, their legitimate interests, enhance their legal culture, take an active part in the prevention of delinquency and crime among young people

3
Youth cooperation

Effective cooperation with non-governmental non-profit organizations and other institutions of civil society in the implementation of state youth policy

4
Youth and Business

Wide involvement of young people in small business and private entrepreneurship, creation of additional conditions for them to master modern skills, skills of the digital economy, assistance in the process of their employment

5
Powerful Youth

Development and implementation of a unified state policy, strategic directions and state programs in the field and directions related to youth

6
Social protection

Definition of social and legal protection and employment of orphaned youth and deprived of parental care who graduated from educational institutions

7
Рatriotism

To educate young people in the spirit of devotion to the Motherland, respect for national and universal values, to involve the younger generation in science, to teach them "From national revival to national progress!" identify measures to unite around the idea, organize and implement the promotion of state youth policy

8
Equal Youth

Preparation of proposals for improving regulatory legal acts aimed at supporting young people in the country, protecting their legal rights and interests

9
Foreign investment and advanced technologies

Development of cooperation with international financial institutions, donor countries and foreign organizations in cooperation with interested ministries and departments to attract foreign investment and advanced technologies in areas related to youth activities.

10
International cooperation

Develop international cooperation in the field of youth policy, take the necessary measures to improve the position of our country in international rankings in the field of youth, systematically work with youth studying abroad.

11
Grants for Youth

Distribution of state grants and subsidies in the form of social orders to support the activities of non-governmental non-profit organizations in the field of youth, as well as to finance programs, projects and research in the field of state youth policy, including targeted, and ensure effective use

12
5 important initiatives

Implementation of five important initiatives, including engaging young people in culture, arts, physical education and sports, increasing their literacy in the field of information technology, promoting reading among young people, employing women, developing the intellectual potential and talent of gifted youth

Also under the Union and its separate divisions will be established branches “Rainbow”, which, accordingly, carry out activities in the direction of children. They are the subsidiaries of the Union and its separate divisions.

Useful resources

О нас

Цели и задачи

1
Политика Молодёжи

Государственный контроль за соблюдением законодательства в области молодежной политики в целях обеспечения реализации задач по поддержке молодежи

2
Права и свободы молодежи

Защищать права и свободы молодых людей, их законные интересы, повышать их правовую культуру, принимать активное участие в предупреждении правонарушений и преступности среди молодежи

3
Молодёжное сотрудничество

Эффективное сотрудничество с негосударственными некоммерческими организациями и другими институтами гражданского общества в реализации государственной молодежной политики

4
Молодёжь и Предпринимательство

Широкое вовлечение молодежи в малый бизнес и частное предпринимательство, создание для них дополнительных условий для овладения современными навыками, навыками цифровой экономики, содействие в процессе их трудоустройства

5
Сильная Молодёжь

Разработка и реализация единой государственной политики, стратегических направлений и государственных программ в сфере и направлениях, связанных с молодежью

6
Социальная защита

Определение социально - правовой защиты и занятости осиротевшей молодежи и лишённых родительской опеки, окончивших образовательные учреждения

7
Патриотизм

Воспитывать молодежь в духе преданности Родине, уважения к национальным и общечеловеческим ценностям, вовлекать подрастающее поколение в науку, учить их «От национального возрождения к национальному прогрессу!» определить меры по объединению вокруг идеи, организовать и реализовать продвижение государственной молодежной политики

8
Равноправная Молодёжь

Подготовка предложений по совершенствованию нормативно-правовых актов, направленных на поддержку молодежи в стране, защиту их законных прав и интересов

9
Иностранные инвестиции и передовые технологии

Развитие сотрудничества с международными финансовыми институтами, странами-донорами и зарубежными организациями в сотрудничестве с заинтересованными министерствами и ведомствами для привлечения иностранных инвестиций и передовых технологий в сферах, связанных с молодежной деятельностью.

10
Международное сотрудничество

Развивать международное сотрудничество в области молодежной политики, принимать необходимые меры для повышения позиций нашей страны в международных рейтингах в области молодежи, систематически работать с молодежью, обучающейся за рубежом

11
Гранты для Молодёжи

Распределение государственных грантов и субсидий в виде социальных заказов на поддержку деятельности негосударственных некоммерческих организаций в сфере молодежи, а также на финансирование программ, проектов и исследований в области государственной молодежной политики, в том числе адресной, и обеспечить эффективное использование

12
5 важных инициатив

Реализация пяти важных инициатив, включая вовлечение молодых людей в культуру, искусство, физическую культуру и спорт, повышение их грамотности в области информационных технологий, поощрение чтения среди молодежи, трудоустройство женщин, развитие интеллектуального потенциала и таланта одаренной молодежи

Также при Союзе и его отдельных подразделениях будут созданы дочерние компании “Радуга”, которые будут соответственно осуществлять деятельность по детскому направлению. Они являются ветвью Союза и его отдельных подразделений.

Полезные ресурсы