Open data

On measures to further improve the housing conditions of young families actively participating in the public life of the country


Oct. 28, 2020, 10:16 a.m. 2155

September 11, 2019, No. 760


For information, in 2019, the construction of 1064 houses was completed and 2116 houses are being built for young families (hereinafter referred to as young families), who actively participate in the public life of the country and set a special example.


It is worth noting that this year 1264 houses are being built for young families:


part of the cost of housing up to 65% of the down payment is allocated at the expense of the Youth Union of Uzbekistan in the form of a loan for a period of 7 years at an interest rate equal to 50% of the refinancing rate of the Central Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan;


From the funds of the Youth Union of Uzbekistan, 25% of the interest rate on a mortgage loan is paid, equal to the refinancing rate of the Central Bank of the Republic of Uzbekistan for the entire period after the end of the first five years.


#imtiyoz

Открытые данные

О мерах по совершенствованию обеспечения жильём молодых семей, активно участвующих вобщественной жизни страны


28 октября 2020 г. 10:16 2156

11 сентября 2019 г., № 760


Для информации, в 2019 году завершено строительство 1064 домов и строится 2116 домов для молодых семей (далее - молодые семьи), которые активно участвуют в общественной жизни страны и подают особый пример.


Стоит отметить, что в этом году для молодых семей строится 1264 дома:


часть стоимости жилья до 65% первоначального взноса выделяется за счет средств Союза молодежи Узбекистана в виде кредита сроком на 7 лет по процентной ставке, равной 50% ставки рефинансирования Центрального банка Республики Узбекистан;


Из средств Союза молодежи Узбекистана выплачивается 25% процентной ставки по ипотечному кредиту, равной ставке рефинансирования Центрального банка Республики Узбекистан на весь период после окончания первых пяти лет.


#льгота